أضواء ليد أنبوب

t5، أضواء أنبوب t8 ليد وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مبنى المكاتب، المدرسة، مراكز التسوق، المعرض والفندق، بل هو جيد الإضاءة في الأماكن المغلقة، t8 الصمام أضواء أنبوب هي أكثر وأكثر تستخدم لتحل محل مصابيح T8 التقليدية لأن أنبوب T8 ليد المصابيح هي فترة طويلة حياة طويلة وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة. ياهوا الإضاءة موثوقة الصين المورد لتوريد لكم أفضل نوعية أسفل سعر أدى الإضاءة
  • T5 ليد أنبوب ضوء 4W-16W

    اتصال الان

    T5 ليد أنبوب ضوء 4W-16W

    T5 ليد أنبوب ضوء 4W-16W ليد T5 أنبوب ضوء يستبدل ك التقليدي T5 لاصف فلوري. الصمام ضوء أنبوب هو خيار ممتاز لرفع مستوى مصابيح مصباح الفلورسنت القائمة. كل T5 ليد أنبوب أنبوب نفس أنبوب قطر. يمكن للمستخدمين استبدال أضواء الفلورسنت T5...أكثر

  • المتكاملة T5 ليد أنبوب 4W-16W

    اتصال الان

    المتكاملة T5 ليد أنبوب 4W-16W

    المتكاملة T5 ليد أنبوب ضوء تركيبات أعلى سطوع المتكاملة T5 أنبوب يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع لتحل محل أضواء أنبوب الفلورسنت التقليدية. لدينا T5 ليد أنبوب الخفيفة دمج السائقين لا يتجزأ، هي ذاتية الدعم، ويمكن أن تكون محمولة على السطح. يمكن...أكثر

  • T8 ليد أنبوب ضوء

    اتصال الان

    T8 ليد أنبوب ضوء

    إنارة داخلي T8 ليد أنبوب ضوء 9W-24W ليد T8 أنبوب ضوء يستبدل ك التقليدي T8 لاصف فلوري. الصمام ضوء أنبوب هو خيار ممتاز لرفع مستوى مصابيح مصباح الفلورسنت القائمة. كل T8 ليد أنبوب أنبوب نفس أنبوب قطر. يمكن للمستخدمين استبدال أضواء...أكثر

  • ارتفاع شمعة 1.2 متر سمد t8 ليد أنبوب الخفيفة مع قاعدة الألومنيوم 5 سنوات الضمان

    اتصال الان

    ارتفاع شمعة 1.2 متر سمد t8 ليد أنبوب الخفيفة مع قاعدة الألومنيوم 5 سنوات الضمان

    المتكاملة t8 ليد أنبوب ضوء لاعبا اساسيا للإضاءة في الأماكن المغلقة حار بيع !! 1.2m 18w ليد أنبوب ضوء سطوع أعلى المتكاملة T8 أنبوب يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع لتحل محل أضواء أنبوب الفلورسنت التقليدية. هذا المتكاملة T8 ليد أنبوب الخفيفة بما...أكثر

داخل العالم المعروفة أضواء أنبوب الصمام المصنعين والمقاولين في الصين، ياهوا هو مورد موثوق بها وجود أنبوب أضواء ليد كبير المشروع الجارية. مع المنتجات للبيع، يمكنك بالجملة ليد أنبوب المصابيح، أنبوب ضوء لاعبا اساسيا، أدى ضوء أنبوب تصميم جيد بتكلفة منخفضة و انخفاض السعر من المصنع.
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: رقم 1، شارع إكسينكسي، والحديقة الصناعية، منطقة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، شيان المدينة، الصين الجديدة
Tel: +86-2981028690
Fax: +86-2981028980
E-mail: sales@sxyhzm.com
مقاطعة شانسي ياهوا الإضاءة الكهربائية المعدات المحدودة

LED Tube Lights

t5,T8 LED tube lights are widely used in offices building, school, shopping malls, exhibition and Hotel, it is a good indoor led lighting, T8 LED tube lights are more and more used to replace the traditional T8 lamps because the T8 LED tube lamps are significantly long life time and low power consumption. Yahua lighting is reliable China supplier to supply you the best quality bottom price LED lighting
  • T5 LED Tube Light 4W-16W

    Contact Now

    T5 LED Tube Light 4W-16W

    T5 LED tube light 4W-16W LED T5 Tube Light Replace your the traditional T5 fluorescent lights. LED Tube light is an excellent choice for upgrading existing fluorescent lamp fixtures. all T5 LED tube lights are same tube diameter. users can replace the old fluorescent T5...Read More

  • Integrated T5 LED Tube 4W-16W

    Contact Now

    Integrated T5 LED Tube 4W-16W

    Integrated T5 LED Tube Light Fixture higher brightness Integrated T5 Tube can be widely used to replace the traditional fluorescent tube lights. Our T5 LED Tube light incorporate integral drivers, are self-supporting, and can be surface-mounted. Individual units can be...Read More

  • T8 LED Tube Light

    Contact Now

    T8 LED Tube Light

    Indoor lighting T8 LED tube light 9W-24W LED T8 Tube Light Replace your the traditional T8 fluorescent lights. LED Tube light is an excellent choice for upgrading existing fluorescent lamp fixtures. all T8 LED tube lights are same tube diameter. users can replace the old...Read More

  • High lumens 1.2 meter SMD T8 LED Tube light with aluminum base 5 years warranty

    Contact Now

    High lumens 1.2 meter SMD T8 LED Tube light with aluminum base 5 years warranty

    Integrated T8 LED Tube Light Fixture for indoor lighting Hot sale!! 1.2m 18w LED Tube light higher brightness Integrated T8 Tube can be widely used to replace the traditional fluorescent tube lights. This integrated T8 LED Tube light including mounting bracket accessory. It...Read More

Within those world well-known LED tube lights manufacturers and contractors in China, YAHUA is a reliable supplier having a big LED tube lights project ongoing. With products for sale, you can wholesale LED tube bulbs, tube light fixture, LED light tube of good design at low cost and low price from our factory.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: No.1, Xinxi Avenue, New Industrial Park, Hi-tech Zone, Xi’an City, China
Tel: +86-2981028690
Fax: +86-2981028980
E-mail: sales@sxyhzm.com
Copyright © Shaanxi Yahua Lighting Electric Equipment Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.