Светодиодная лампа T5 Tube Light

Светодиодная лампа T5 Tube
  • T5 Светодиодные трубки 4W-16W

    Связаться с предприятием

    T5 Светодиодные трубки 4W-16W

    T5 Светодиодная ламповая лампа 4W-16W Светодиодная лампа T5 Tube Light Замените традиционные люминесцентные лампы T5. Светодиодная ламповая лампа - отличный выбор для модернизации существующих ламп дневного света. Все лампы T5 LED имеют...Подробнее

  • Встроенная T5 LED Tube 4W-16W

    Связаться с предприятием

    Встроенная T5 LED Tube 4W-16W

    Встроенная T5 LED Tube Light Fixture более высокая яркость Встроенная T5-трубка может быть широко использована для замены традиционных ламп дневного света. Наш светодиодный индикатор T5 LED включает встроенные драйверы, самонесущий и может монтироваться...Подробнее

В этих всемирно известных светодиодных ламповых лампах t5 производители и подрядчики в Китае YAHUA является надежным поставщиком, имеющим большой проект LED t5 tube light. С продуктами для сбывания, вы можете оптовый t5 интегрированный свет пробки СИД, замените свет дневного света с СИД хорошей конструкции на низкой цене и низкой цене от нашей фабрики.
Запрос
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Свяжитесь с нами
Address: № 1, Xinxi проспект, новый индустриальный парк, высокотехнологичные зоны, Сиань, Китай
Tel: +86-2981028690
Fax: +86-2981028980
E-mail: sales@sxyhzm.com
Шэньси Yahua освещение электрическое проектировки, ООО

Shaanxi Yahua Lighting Electric Equipment Co.,Ltd
sales@sxyhzm.com+86-2981028690

LED T5 Tube Light

  • T5 LED Tube Light 4W-16W

    Contact Now

    T5 LED Tube Light 4W-16W

    T5 LED tube light 4W-16W LED T5 Tube Light Replace your the traditional T5 fluorescent lights. LED Tube light is an excellent choice for upgrading existing fluorescent lamp fixtures. all T5 LED tube lights are same tube diameter. users can replace the old fluorescent T5...Read More

  • Integrated T5 LED Tube 4W-16W

    Contact Now

    Integrated T5 LED Tube 4W-16W

    Integrated T5 LED Tube Light Fixture higher brightness Integrated T5 Tube can be widely used to replace the traditional fluorescent tube lights. Our T5 LED Tube light incorporate integral drivers, are self-supporting, and can be surface-mounted. Individual units can be...Read More

Within those world well-known LED t5 tube light manufacturers and contractors in China, YAHUA is a reliable supplier having a big LED t5 tube light project ongoing. With products for sale, you can wholesale t5 integrated LED tube light, replace fluorescent light with LED of good design at low cost and low price from our factory.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: No.1, Xinxi Avenue, New Industrial Park, Hi-tech Zone, Xi’an City, China
Tel: +86-2981028690
Fax: +86-2981028980
E-mail: sales@sxyhzm.com
Copyright © Shaanxi Yahua Lighting Electric Equipment Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.