Tube LED T5

Tube LED T5
  • T5 LED Tube Light 4W-16W

    Contactez maintenant

    T5 LED Tube Light 4W-16W

    T5 Lampe à tube LED 4W-16W LED T5 Tube Light Remplacez vos lampes fluorescentes traditionnelles T5. La lampe LED Tube est un excellent choix pour la mise à niveau des luminaires fluorescents existants. Toutes les lampes à tube LED T5 ont le...Plus

  • Tube LED T5 intégré 4W-16W

    Contactez maintenant

    Tube LED T5 intégré 4W-16W

    Luminosité à tube LED T5 intégré Une luminosité plus élevée Le tube T5 intégré peut être largement utilisé pour remplacer les lampes fluorescentes traditionnelles. Notre T5 LED Tube incorporer des pilotes intégrés, sont autonomes et peuvent être montés en...Plus

Au sein de ces constructeurs et sous-traitants de tubes LED t5 bien connus dans le monde entier en Chine, YAHUA est un fournisseur fiable ayant un grand projet d'éclairage à tube LED t5 en cours. Avec des produits à vendre, vous pouvez en gros la lumière intégrée de tube de LED t5, remplacez la lumière fluorescente avec la LED de bonne conception à bas prix et bas prix de notre usine.
Enquête
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contactez-nous
Address: N ° 1, Avenue de Xinxi, nouveau parc industriel, Zone Hi-Tech, Xi'an City, Chine
Tel: +86-2981028690
Fax: +86-2981028980
E-mail: sales@sxyhzm.com
Shaanxi Yahua éclairage électrique Equipment Co., Ltd.

Shaanxi Yahua Lighting Electric Equipment Co.,Ltd
sales@sxyhzm.com+86-2981028690

LED T5 Tube Light

  • T5 LED Tube Light 4W-16W

    Contact Now

    T5 LED Tube Light 4W-16W

    T5 LED tube light 4W-16W LED T5 Tube Light Replace your the traditional T5 fluorescent lights. LED Tube light is an excellent choice for upgrading existing fluorescent lamp fixtures. all T5 LED tube lights are same tube diameter. users can replace the old fluorescent T5...Read More

  • Integrated T5 LED Tube 4W-16W

    Contact Now

    Integrated T5 LED Tube 4W-16W

    Integrated T5 LED Tube Light Fixture higher brightness Integrated T5 Tube can be widely used to replace the traditional fluorescent tube lights. Our T5 LED Tube light incorporate integral drivers, are self-supporting, and can be surface-mounted. Individual units can be...Read More

Within those world well-known LED t5 tube light manufacturers and contractors in China, YAHUA is a reliable supplier having a big LED t5 tube light project ongoing. With products for sale, you can wholesale t5 integrated LED tube light, replace fluorescent light with LED of good design at low cost and low price from our factory.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: No.1, Xinxi Avenue, New Industrial Park, Hi-tech Zone, Xi’an City, China
Tel: +86-2981028690
Fax: +86-2981028980
E-mail: sales@sxyhzm.com
Copyright © Shaanxi Yahua Lighting Electric Equipment Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.