ارتفاع ضغط الصوديوم الخفيفة تركيبات

  • 150W 250W ارتفاع ضغط الصوديوم هس ضوء الشارع

    اتصال الان

    150W 250W ارتفاع ضغط الصوديوم هس ضوء الشارع

    150W 250W هس ضوء الشارع ارتفاع ضغط الصوديوم (هس) مصابيح توفير تكاليف التشغيل المنخفضة والأداء الموفرة للطاقة. وصف المنتج: هس ضوء الشارع الإنارة الإسكان: يتكون السكن من يموت-- الصب الألومنيوم ولها إطار الباب يتوقف لسهولة الصيانة. عالية النقاء...أكثر

  • 250Watt، 400Watt هس صوديوم شارع ضوء تركيب

    اتصال الان

    250Watt، 400Watt هس صوديوم شارع ضوء تركيب

    250 واط، 400 واط هس ضوء الشارع تركيبات ارتفاع ضغط الصوديوم (هس) مصابيح توفير تكاليف التشغيل المنخفضة والأداء الموفرة للطاقة. وصف المنتج: هس الطريق الإنارة الإنارة الإسكان: يتكون السكن من يموت الصب الألومنيوم ولها إطار الباب يتوقف لسهولة الصيانة....أكثر

  • 70 واط 100 واط هس الإنارة مصباح الشارع

    اتصال الان

    70 واط 100 واط هس الإنارة مصباح الشارع

    70Watt-150Watt هس مصباح الطريق ارتفاع ضغط الصوديوم (هس) ستيت مصابيح الإنارة توفير تكاليف التشغيل المنخفضة والأداء الموفرة للطاقة. وصف المنتج: هس الطريق الإنارة الإنارة الإسكان: يتكون السكن من يموت الصب الألومنيوم ولها إطار الباب يتوقف لسهولة...أكثر

داخل العالم المعروفة ارتفاع ضغط الصوديوم المصنعين لاعبا اساسيا الخفيفة والمقاولين في الصين، ياهوا هو مورد موثوق بها وجود ارتفاع كبير الصوديوم ضوء مشروع تركيبات الإضاءة الجارية. مع المنتجات للبيع، يمكنك بالجملة هس ضوء الشارع، أضواء الشارع الصوديوم، هس الصوديوم مصباح الشارع، المصابيح ضوء الشارع من التصميم الجيد بتكلفة منخفضة ومنخفضة السعر من المصنع.
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: رقم 1، شارع إكسينكسي، والحديقة الصناعية، منطقة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، شيان المدينة، الصين الجديدة
Tel: +86-2981028690
Fax: +86-2981028980
E-mail: sales@sxyhzm.com
مقاطعة شانسي ياهوا الإضاءة الكهربائية المعدات المحدودة

Shaanxi Yahua Lighting Electric Equipment Co.,Ltd
sales@sxyhzm.com+86-2981028690

High Pressure Sodium Light Fixture

  • 150W 250W High Pressure Sodium HPS Street Light

    Contact Now

    150W 250W High Pressure Sodium HPS Street Light

    150W 250W HPS street light High Pressure Sodium (HPS) Lamps deliver low operating costs and energy-efficient performance. Product Description: HPS street light luminaire Housing: The housing is made of die-cast aluminum and has a hinged door frame for easy maintenance. High...Read More

  • 250Watt, 400Watt HPS Sodium Street Light Fixture

    Contact Now

    250Watt, 400Watt HPS Sodium Street Light Fixture

    250watt, 400watt HPS street light fixture High Pressure Sodium (HPS) Lamps deliver low operating costs and energy-efficient performance. Product Description: HPS Roadway Light luminaire Housing: The housing is made of die-cast aluminum and has a hinged door frame for easy...Read More

  • 70W 100W HPS Luminaire street lamp

    Contact Now

    70W 100W HPS Luminaire street lamp

    70Watt-150Watt HPS road lamp High Pressure Sodium (HPS) Steet Luminaire Lamps deliver low operating costs and energy-efficient performance. Product Description: HPS Roadway Light luminaire Housing: The housing is made of die-cast aluminum and has a hinged door frame for easy...Read More

Within those world well-known high pressure sodium light fixture manufacturers and contractors in China, YAHUA is a reliable supplier having a big high pressure sodium light fixture project ongoing. With products for sale, you can wholesale HPS street light, sodium street lights, HPS sodium street lamp, street light bulbs of good design at low cost and low price from our factory.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: No.1, Xinxi Avenue, New Industrial Park, Hi-tech Zone, Xi’an City, China
Tel: +86-2981028690
Fax: +86-2981028980
E-mail: sales@sxyhzm.com
Copyright © Shaanxi Yahua Lighting Electric Equipment Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.