Tunnel Licht

Die LED-Tunnelleuchten von Shaanxi Yahua Lighting schaffen eine sichere Umgebung für den Verkehr mit dem Komfort einer reduzierten Wartung, da sie eine hohe Lichtausbeute haben und extrem energieeffizient, wartungsarm, langlebig und zuverlässig sind, weshalb sie der außergewöhnlichen Umgebung standhalten können Bedingungen in Tunneln besonders gut.
  • 60W-200W Fahrbahn Led Tunnel Licht

    Jetzt Kontakt

    60W-200W Fahrbahn Led Tunnel Licht

    Shaanxi Yahua Lighting LED Tunnel Lights schaffen eine sichere Umgebung für den Verkehr mit der Bequemlichkeit der reduzierten Wartung, weil sie eine hohe Lichtausbeute (3000-15000Lm) haben und extrem energieeffizient, wartungsarm, langlebig und zuverlässig sind Kann...Mehr

  • Mutil Angle Underpass LED Tunnel Leuchten Beleuchtung

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Mutil Angle Underpass LED Tunnel Leuchten Beleuchtung

    Shaanxi Yahua Lighting Mutil Angle Underpass LED Tunnelleuchte Die Beleuchtung schafft eine sichere Umgebung für den Tunnel- und Unterpassverkehr mit der Bequemlichkeit der reduzierten Wartung, denn sie haben eine hohe Lichtausbeute und sind extrem energieeffizient,...Mehr

YAHUA ist ein zuverlässiger Lieferant, der ein Tunnelbeleuchtungsprojekt in China durchführt. Mit Produkten zu verkaufen, können Sie Großhandel tunnel Beleuchtung, tunnel Lampe, LED tunnel Licht von gutem Design zu niedrigen Kosten und niedrigen Preis von unserer Fabrik.
Anfrage
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Address: Nr. 1, Avenue Informationen, neuen Industriepark, Hi-Tech-Zone, XI Stadt, China
Tel: +86-2981028690
Fax: +86-2981028980
E-mail: sales@sxyhzm.com
Shaanxi Yahua Beleuchtung Elektrische Ausrüstung Co., Ltd.

Shaanxi Yahua Lighting Electric Equipment Co.,Ltd
sales@sxyhzm.com+86-2981028690

Tunnel Light

Shaanxi Yahua Lighting LED Tunnel Lights create a safe environment for traffic with the convenience of reduced maintenance,because they have a high luminous efficiency and are extremely energy-efficient, low-maintenance, durable and reliable, which is why they can withstand the exceptional ambient conditions in tunnels particularly well.
  • 60W-200W Roadway Led Tunnel Light

    Contact Now

    60W-200W Roadway Led Tunnel Light

    Shaanxi Yahua Lighting LED Tunnel Lights create a safe environment for traffic with the convenience of reduced maintenance,because they have a high luminous efficiency(3000-15000Lm) and are extremely energy-efficient, low-maintenance, durable and reliable, which is why they...Read More

  • Mutil Angle Underpass LED Tunnel Luminaire Lighting

    Contact Now

    Mutil Angle Underpass LED Tunnel Luminaire Lighting

    Shaanxi Yahua Lighting Mutil Angle Underpass LED Tunnel Luminaire Lighting creates a safe environment for tunnel and underpass traffic with the convenience of reduced maintenance,because they have a high luminous efficiency and are extremely energy-efficient, low-maintenance,...Read More

Within those world well-known tunnel light manufacturers and contractors in China, YAHUA is a reliable supplier having a big tunnel light project ongoing. With products for sale, you can wholesale tunnel lighting, tunnel lamp, LED tunnel light of good design at low cost and low price from our factory.
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: No.1, Xinxi Avenue, New Industrial Park, Hi-tech Zone, Xi’an City, China
Tel: +86-2981028690
Fax: +86-2981028980
E-mail: sales@sxyhzm.com
Copyright © Shaanxi Yahua Lighting Electric Equipment Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.